Cheap Thrills #2
Cheap Thrills #2

Welcome back music publication Cheap Thrills 2! Featuring contributions by: Matt Scobie, Ducklingmonster, Brian Feary, Hannah Herchenbach, Kraus, Christie A. Simpson, Luke Wood, Michael McClelland, William Daymond, Stuart Page, Harrison Croxley and Elan Vital, Nick Harte, Maryann Savage, Gemma Syme, Rata Holtslag, Nich Cunningham, Uniform, Hamish Petersen, Nikki O'Connor, Matthew Talbot, Dave Branton.

Editor: Erin Kimber
Co-editor and art direction: Luke Wood
Design and printing: Luke Shaw
Printed at Ilam Press
165 pages 128x196mm
Edition of 300

To collect from gallery select 'collect' in shipping method on check out. To post nationwide select $5 shipping option.