Blue Oyster 2015
Blue Oyster 2015
# # # # # # #

Designed by Amy Yalland and risograph printed by INDEX, this year's annual publication features reflections on our 2015 programme from: Matilda Fraser, James Thomson-Bache, Zoe Crook and Aodhan Madden, Mya Middleton, Dr. Natalie Smith, Luke Munn, Brendan Jon Philip, Wendelien Bakker, Chloe Geoghegan, Samantha McKegg, Ted Whitaker, Radhika Raghav and Emilie Smith. For the first time we have also included some annual reporting including visitor engagement statistics and our new 2016-19 Strategic Plan.

ISSN 2422-8206
Designed by Amy Yalland
Risograph printed by INDEX
103 pages 146x206mm
Edition of 200

Postage cost: select shipping options when filling your postal details in.

Above documentation by Amy Yalland.